Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission

Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission Joseph Resta Executive Director 2492 River Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9519

Locate 215-862-7620

The Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Commission, formed by the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and state of New Jersey in 1934, operates seven toll and 11 vehicular and two pedestrian toll-supported (free) bridges along the Delaware River. The Commission's jurisdiction stretches from northern Burlington County, New Jersey and Bucks County, Pennsylvania northward to the New York State Line, a diverse geographic region that spans some 139 miles. Major bridges owned and operated by the Commission include the Scudder Falls (I-95) Toll Supported Bridge, the I-78 Toll Bridge, the Delaware Water Gap (I-80) Toll Bridge, the Trenton-Morrisville (Route 1) Toll Bridge, and the Easton-Phillipsburg (Route 22) Toll Bridge.

Organization Staff

Log in to view organization directory