Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT)

Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT) Greg Slater Secretary 7201 Corporate Center Dr
P.O. Box 548
Hanover, MD 21076-1415

Locate (410) 865-1000

The Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT) is an organization comprised of five business units and one Authority. They are: The Secretary's Office, MDOT State Highway Administration, MDOT Maryland Transit Administration, MDOT Motor Vehicle Administration, MDOT Maryland Port Administration, MDOT Maryland Aviation Administration and the Maryland Transportation Authority. This unique approach provides the state’s leadership with the ability to develop a coordinated and balanced approach to transportation.

Organization Staff

Log in to view organization directory